The Journey Living Series: Journey into Blessed Living
Publisher: Wordsearch
Category: Lessons

This title works with the following Wordsearch products

Desktop | Web | iPhone/iPad | Android
This product is an electronic addition to your Wordsearch digital library. It is not a physical product or a stand-alone program.

This book is also available within the following bundle


  • 13-Lesson Study of the Beatitudes of Jesus
  • Scripture-Synced Sermons

Product Details

This is what The Beatitudes are all about! Most people pursue a "blessed" life in all the wrong places, such as careers, relationships, money, etc. However, in the introduction to His Sermon on the Mount, Jesus give us the steps to "Blessed Living." Lesson titles in this 13-lesson study include:

  • Getting the Right Start
  • Becoming a Blessed Beggar
  • Good Mourning
  • Getting Your Life Under Control
  • Finding Satisfaction
  • The Benefits of Being Merciful
  • How to See God
  • Restoring Broken Relationships
  • Rejoicing in Rejection
  • Making a Difference in the World
  • Brightening Your Light

Like all our “journeys,” this study uses exposition plus question and answer format.

About The Journey Series®

Author Tommy Higle knows that every Bible study is an adventurous journey. The Journey Series® is a library filled with insight and practical lessons that Higle, a seasoned pastor, spent years writing.

The Journey Series® is written for hungry students of God's Word. Each book is a series of lessons designed to be used for personal study, small groups, or Sunday school. Many pastors say they use The Journey Series® as ready-to-preach sermons. Over 12,000 churches have used this wonderful resource.

About the Author

After 47 years of pastoring six churches in Arkansas and Oklahoma, Tommy Higle now focuses on writing and on teaching pastors around the world. His Bible studies, called The Journey Series®, have been used by thousands for churches in all 50 states and at least 25 other countries. More than one and a half million “Journeys” have been sold. Higle is known for clear, simple exposition with practical application.

The Journey Series® is the registered trademark of Tommy Higle Publishers, Inc.