Experiencing Grief
By: H. Norman Wright

This title works with the following Wordsearch products

Desktop | Web | iPhone/iPad | Android
This product is an electronic addition to your Wordsearch digital library. It is not a physical product or a stand-alone program.

This book is also available within the following bundles

Product Details

At one time or another, we will all find ourselves facing a dark journey—the passage through grief. Experiencing Grief is written for a person who is in the wake of despair grief leaves. This brief but powerful book will help lead readers out of their grief experience through five stages of grief. At the end of the journey is peace and a seasoned, more mature faith.

About the Author

H. Norman Wright is the author of over seventy books including Before You Say I Do (over 500,000 copies sold), The Power of a Parent's Words, Quiet Times for Couples and It's Okay to Cry. He is a licensed marriage, family, and child therapist, and is the director of Christian Marriage Enrichment. He and his wife live in Bakersfield, California.